Skip to main content

Staff

The Grant Soil & Water Conservation District staff is dedicated to our shared mission.

Kyle Sullivan, District Manager

Phone: (541) 575-0135 ext. 111 

Email: sullivank@ortelco.net

 

 Cole Winegar, PE, CWRE, District Engineer   

Phone: (541) 575-0135 ext. 105 

Email: cwinegar@ortelco.net

 

Pat Holliday, Programs Assistant

Phone: (541) 575-0135 ext. 101 

Email: pholliday@ortelco.net

 

Tereasa Perkins, CREP Technician

phone:(541) 575-0135 ext 106 

Email: tperkins@ortelco.net 

Email: tereasa.perkins@usda.gov 

 

Matt Wenick, Weed Control Coordinator

Phone: (541) 575-1554   or   (541) 575-0135 ext. 112 

Email: mwenick@ortelco.net

 

Tyler Bales, Conservation Technician

Phone:(541)575-0135 ext. 115

Email: tbales@ortelco.net 

 

Jason Kehrberg, Conservation Technician   

Phone: (541) 575-0135 ext. 110 

Email: jkehrberg@ortelco.net

 

Nate Hughes, Weed Control Technician  

Phone (541) 575-1554   

Email: nhughes@ortelco.net